Collection of academic streaming videos from more than 1,500 leading distributors, producers, and filmmakers in essential subject areas including business, counseling, history, film, and more.
Vendor: Alexander Street Press
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Users may not modify or create derivative works
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
O’Reilly learning provides individuals, teams, and businesses with expert-created and curated information covering all the areas that will shape our future—including artificial intelligence, operations, data, UX design, finance, leadership, and more.
Contains a comprehensive collection of high-quality educational videos licensed from Films for the Humanities and Sciences. Other content providers for Films on Demand include Davidson Films, California Newsreel, PBS and many more.
Vendor: Infobase
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Redistribution to non-subscribers and any commercial use expressly prohibited.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
A collection of academic streaming videos from SAGE. Content areas include criminal justice, business, psychology, education, sociology, and more.
Vendor: SAGE
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Users may not modify or create derivative works
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Vendor: LinkedIn
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via unique identifier (single sign-on authentication)
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
If you choose to link your personal LinkedIn account to CSU Global's LinkedIn Learning account, you'll have to add your CSU Global email address as a secondary email in your personal LinkedIn account to still get access to LinkedIn Learning videos.
