Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Library Homepage 2020
HCM542-Healthcare Operations Management
How To Videos
Search the Library Website
Search
HCM542-Healthcare Operations Management: How To Videos
HCM542 Mod. 1, Operations Management
HCM542, Mod. 2, Cost-Benefit Analysis
HCM542, Mod. 3, Staffing & Retention
Mod. 4, Annotated Bib.
Mod. 5, Supply Chain Management
Mod. 6, Managed Inventory
Mod. 7, Pharmacy
Mod. 8, Portfolio
How To Videos
Library
This link opens in a new window
Writing Center
This link opens in a new window
Digital Health Technology: How To Videos
APA
Database Searching
LinkedIn Learning
Peer Reviewed/Scholarly Articles
eBook Navigation
Getting Library/Research Help
APA 7th Edition Reference Citations
In Text Citations, APA 7th Edition
APA 7th Edition Paper Setup
Annotated Bibliography in APA 7th Edition Format
APA citations of database articles
Creating an APA 7th edition formatted paper using Google Docs
Hanging indent in Word
Hanging indent in Google Docs
APA Reference Citation Guide
APA In Text (Parenthetical) Citation Guide
Advanced searching (Boolean) in library databases
How To Use Folders in Databases
Full Text Finder
Turning the Peer Reviewed Limiter On
Advanced Searching Techniques
Logging into LinkedIn Learning
What are Peer Reviewed/Scholarly Articles? (Long Video)
How do I make sense of a peer reviewed article?
Turning the Peer Reviewed Limiter On for Database Searching
EBSCO eBook Database
Sage eBooks Database
Getting help with the library or with research
<<
Previous:
Mod. 8, Portfolio
Next:
Library >>
