Covers worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, industry news, product and competitive information, human resources, finance, taxation, and computers. Also includes local and regional business news coverage of large corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news.
Vendor: ProQuest
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Academic Search Premier covers the expansive academic disciplines offered in colleges and universities. It provides comprehensive content, including PDF backfiles and searchable cited references.
Vendor: EBSCO
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Provides full-text access to all ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) publications including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters, and books.
Vendor: Association for Computing Machinery
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by the publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Covers all aspects of business in peer-reviewed journals and trade publications, including Marketline Industry and Company Reports from 1965-current; some full-text; constructs bibliography in APA citation style.
Vendor: EBSCO
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Indexes (some full-text) publications detailing the latest information and current trends in high technology.
Vendor: EBSCO
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Peer-reviewed articles, books, research reports, and proceedings on librarianship; some full-text from 1960-current.
Vendor: EBSCO
Coverage: mid 1960’s -Current
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Contains full-text of journals and books on topics including physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.
Vendor: Elsevier
Coverage: 1995-Current
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
For more information about licensing and database permissions, please see our Permitted Use Guide.
