Access a list of all CSU-Global subscription databases to search for articles and more
Locate a specific journal or find an article using a citation or doi
Access all Ebook databases to search for entire book titles or individual chapters
Access all newspaper databases to search for news-related wires and articles
Access all streaming media databases to search for videos and movies
Retrieve data and datasets through library databases and reliable online sources
Obtain legal materials through CSU-Global databases and recommended resources
Search scholarly literature via a web search and/or add settings to link to full-text in our collection
Access all databases to search for articles, ebooks, newspapers, videos and more
Use our legacy Proquest search to search through our holdings from all ProQuest databases
Use our legacy EBSCO search to search through our holdings from all EBSCO databases
Order and sell you textbooks and class materials
Choose a way to request library and research-related help
Gain useful research strategies applicable across disciplines
Get help starting your research; browse by subject, course, or “how to” topics
Locate and watch quick videos demonstrating specific parts of research and writing processes
Look for answers to commonly asked questions about research, writing, and library services
Meet with a librarian for in-depth research assistance
Find information and materials for your courses
Get recommended resources and information based on subject or discipline
Obtain digital articles and book chapters not available via the CSU-Global collection
Access library policies and procedures
Find information on teaching and research-related support
Find information on library, research, and writing-related course development support
Suggest materials for purchase or subscription consideration
Help strengthen library’s collection, resources, and services
A robust tool to learn how to use library resources to access sources for your Business assignments.
Find general information about the CSU-Global Library
Contact the library
Find snapshots and detailed information about our collections, resources, and services
Contact CSU-Global Library staff
Learn the latest news and events at the library
See our institutional accessibility policy
How do I choose a topic?
What should I use in my assignment?
Where can I find Ebooks?
Where can I find scholarly or peer-reviewed materials?
What happens "behind the scenes" when you search the free or open web?
How can I use Google Scholar for my assignments?
How do I find periodicals?
How do I find literature reviews about a topic?
How do I make sense of peer-reviewed research?
Where can I find information about companies?
Where can I find information about industries?
What are the best ways to incorporate sources into my research paper?