Our largest collection of eBooks. You have full access to the entire contents of all of the eBooks in this collection, which cover many different topics.
Vendor: EBSCO
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher. Printing restrictions vary.
Concurrent Users: DRM varies; check individual titles
Search book collections on topics including business, criminology, education, science, health/social care, cultural studies, psychology, and sociology
Vendor: SAGE
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching, and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Vendor: SAGE
Coverage: 1999-Current
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching, and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Vendor: ProQuest
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Vendor: EBSCO
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Vendor: EBSCO
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Vendor: EBSCO
Coverage: 10/01/1922 to present
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Vendor: Mergent
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Users may not use, access, display, sell, modify, publish, distribute, or allow any third party access to the Data. You shall only access and use the Data and Service for non-commercial academic purposes.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Vendor: ProQuest
Coverage: varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Vendor: SAGE
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching, and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Vendor: Elsevier
Coverage: 1995-Current
Access: Subscription via proxy
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Users may print or electronically save a single copy of limited portions. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited. Fair use under U.S. Copyright law unless otherwise noted by publisher.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
LinkedIn Learning purchased Lynda.com in 2019. The videos and courses you used to access through Lynda.com are now in LinkedIn Learning. Provides a vast online library of instructional videos covering a variety of topics such as software training, business and creative skills, and study skills. Users have the option to take a course on a topic or search for short videos to explain concepts.
Vendor: LinkedIn
Coverage: Varies
Access: Subscription via unique identifier (single sign-on authentication)
Terms of Use: Licensed for purposes of research, teaching and private study. Systematic downloading, redistribution to non-subscribers, and any commercial use expressly prohibited.
Concurrent Users: Unlimited
